Be Happy!

So this morning I woke up so tired and groggy (just like every other morning). This morning was a little bit different. I was happy. I guess the home sickness is starting to fade away! Yay!

Well to get to the point, I will say being happy really does a lot to the mind, body and spirit. I feel so refreshed today that I actually put on earphones and started playing music and dancing all around my apartment!

 

Feeling down?

 

Think of it this way. There are a lot of crazy things going on in this world and our lives. We can’t really do anything about these issues, BUT we can fix how we approach them! Turn the mindset around for one minute. See how great you’ll feel.

At first, I just faked being happy and making fun of all the happy by impersonating them. (I had issues. lol) After doing that for awhile, I noticed I started being more happy on my own. I thought I was going insane. It worked for me!

So stop reading this post and make silly faces in the mirror. I know, it sounds corny, but it really helps! I take silly instagram photos! @teeenaloveee

 

Be Happy!

XOXO

Image

Leave a Reply

